News

AXS TV To Live Stream Firefly Music Festival 2015

Photo: Firefly Music Festival Facebook

Photo: Firefly Music Festival Facebook

Firefly Music Festival 2015 is already underway and cable provider AXS TV will be streaming live performances from Dover, DE all weekend. So enjoy the air conditioning from the confines of your comfortable couch and tune in for some sure to be epic performances.  Some of the acts to be shown include Modest Mouse, Cage The Elephant, Sylvan Esso, Kygo, Kings of Leon, Foster The People, Spoon, Gary Clark Jr., Bastille, Empire of the Sun, and tons more.  Check out each day’s show times below. (Set times will be updated throughout the weekend). Click here to find out what channel AXS TV is broadcasted on in your area. Follow AXS TV on Facebook and Twitter for up to the minute schedule updates and additions.

Friday, June 19
Manchester Orchestra 7:00 ET | 4:00 PT
Echosmith 7:25 ET | 4:25 PT
Sylvan Esso 7:50 ET | 4:50 PT
Walk the Moon 8:20 ET | 5:20 PT
Cage the Elephant 9:10 ET | 6:10 PT
AWOLNATION 10:15 ET | 7:15 PT
Kygo 11:05 ET | 8:05 PT
Modest Mouse 11:35 ET | 8:35 PT
Saturday, June 20
Gary Clark Jr. 7:00 ET | 4:00 PT
Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness 7:35 ET | 4:35 PT
Sturgill Simpson 8:00 ET | 5:00 PT
Spoon 8:30 ET | 5:30 PT
Dirty Heads 9:10 ET | 6:10 PT
Foster the People 9:40 ET | 6:40 PT
Sublime with Rome 10:30 ET | 7:30 PT
Kings of Leon 11:25 ET | 8:25 PT
Sunday, June 21
Sublime with Rome 7:00 ET | 4:00 PT
Cold War Kids 7:35 ET | 4:35 PT
Bahamas 8:00 ET | 5:00 PT
Benjamin Booker 8:25 ET | 5:25 PT
Hozier 8:50 ET | 5:50 PT
Bastille 9:55 ET | 6:55 PT
Empire of the Sun 10:20 ET | 7:20 PT
Snoop Dogg 10:50 ET | 7:50 PT

 

To Top