Coachella’s Massive 2017 Lineup Has Arrived

Photo: Coachella.com

We’re now into 2017 and that can only mean one thing for music festival lovers, it’s officially lineup season. This morning, Goldenvoice’s flagship festival Coachella set the bar high, revealing their massive 2017 lineup featuring headliners Radiohead, Beyonce, and Kendrick Lamar. Arguably the premier music festival in all of North America, Coachella will take place across two weekends, April 14 – 16 and 21 – 23 in Indio, CA.

Lineup highlights include The XX, Father John Misty, Bon Iver, Future, ScHoolboy Q, Lorde, New Order, Justice, Future Islands, Hans Zimmer (!), Kaytranada, The Head and the Heart, Nicolas Jaar, Tycho, Royksopp (!), Phantogram, Mac DeMarco, BANKS, Bonobo, Richie Hawtin, DJ Shadow, Dixon, Capital Cities, Big Gigantic, Crystal Castles, SOHN, Local Natives, DREAMCAR, Four Tet, Moderat (!), The Avalanches, Warpaint, Solomun, CLassixx, Car Seat Headrest, Daphni, Brodinski, Floating Points, Thundercat, S U R V I V E, Ben UFO, Jagwar Ma, Francis and the Lights, Guided By Voices, Sampha, BICEP, Raury, Oh Wonder, Tennis, Denzel Curry, The Belleville Three, Tale of Us, Tove Lo, Sasha, Maya Jane Coles, Marcel Dettmann, Twin Peaks, Tourist, and tons more!

Tickets will go on sale TOMORROW, Wednesday January 4th at 11:00AM PST. As with previous years, tickets are limited during the general on-sale as most are sold during the pre-sale so if you’re trying to snag a ticket, you better act fast. See the full 2017 Coachella lineup below.

To Top