Free Press Summer Festival Announces 2015 Lineup


The Free Press Summer Festival announced the lineup for its seventh edition, set for June 6 and June 7 at Eleanor Tinsley Park. FPSF has a great mix of cityscape and natural environment to create the perfect setting for delicious local fare and 6 stages of music. This year’s incarnation is headlined by Skrillex, R. Kelly, Weezer, Steve Angello, St. Vincent, Major Lazer, Flume, Mastodon and more.  

They will be joined by Ben Harper & The Innocent Criminals, The Decemberists, Flume, Belle & Sebastian, Mastodon, Chance The Rapper, Tears For Fears, Band Of Horses and Charli XCX among many others.

GA, Fancy Pants, and Silk Pajama passes are on sale now at the festival website. Follow Free Press Summer Festival on Facebook and Twitter for updates at they come.

FLUME UPDATE_ 2015 Lineup Release Poster 18x24


To Top