Free Press Summer Festival Reveals 2016 Lineup

Photo: Facebook/FPSFHOUSTON

Free Press Summer Festival is set to return to Houston, TX this June 4-5, 2016. The 2-day event will take place at Eleanor Tinsley Park in the center of the sprawling Texas city, offering 6 stages and one eclectic lineup featuring headliners Deadmau5, Modest Mouse, and The National.

Other notables on the 2016 lineup include Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros, Leon Bridges, Young The Giant, Jamie XX, Big Gigantic, Gogol Bordello, Matt and Kim, Big Grams, Violent Femmes, Mac DeMarco, A$AP Ferg, Refused, Frank Turner & The Sleeping Souls, Trampled By Turtles, The Black Angels, Built To Spill, White Denim, Against Me!, Thee Oh Sees, Yung Lean, Anderson East, Wild Child, and tons more.

Tickets can be purchased on the festival website here starting at $149.50 for a 2-Day GA pass. Single Day passes will be made available in coming weeks. Make sure to follow Free Press Summer Festival on Facebook and Twitter so you don’t miss any future announcements. See the full 2016 lineup below.


To Top