Shaky Beats Music Festival Reveals Final Additions To Inaugural 2016 Lineup

The inaugural Shaky Beats Music Festival, the latest vision from the organizers behind Shaky Knees, will take place May 20-22 in Atlanta, GA’s Centennial Olympic Park. Today we’ve learned which artists will round out the electronic/hip-hop festival’s final lineup.

Additions include Major Lazer, Chromeo, ZHU, AlungaGeorge, and Years & Years.

They will join previously announced acts like Odesza, Nas, Porter Robinson, Carnage, Duke Dumont, Yellow Claw, Cherub, A$AP Ferg, Yearsayer, CLassixx, Com Truise, Lunice, !!!,  and more.

Advanced General Admission 3-Day tickets ($162) as well as VIP 3-Day tickets ($512) are on sale now at Be sure to follow Shaky Beats Music Festival on Facebook and Twitter for future announcements. See the final 2016 Shaky Beats lineup below.


To Top